The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame + Museum

Induction 2010 Events

RSS Feed

ABBA, Genesis, Jimmy Cliff, The Hollies and The Stooges will be inducted as performers at the 2010 Induction Ceremony. Also being inducted as individual recipients of the Ahmet Ertegun Award will be David Geffen and songwriters Barry Mann, Cynthia Weil, Elle Greenwich, Jeff Barry, Jesse Stone, Mort Shuman and Otis Blackwell.

Watch live on Fuse TV or at the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum's Induction Watch Party!




Series Schedule

Stay tuned for upcoming events.